Did I just think that out loud?

A collection of the thoughts that pop into my head. Sometimes they make sense, sometimes they dont.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

More hair

Really beginning to like long(er) hair.  It may take a little longer to do, but it's much more versatile.

Side thought: not sure why these are all about hair.
Posted by Sidney at 11:37 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Link out loud

  • Thank you note a day
  • Bulb Diaries
  • Rockin' the pearls

Blog Archive

  • ►  2011 (5)
    • ►  July (1)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (2)
  • ▼  2010 (128)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (4)
    • ►  October (6)
    • ►  September (35)
    • ►  August (28)
    • ▼  July (54)
      • Try
      • Goin'
      • NYSE vs JS
      • Stained
      • Hidden disaster
      • You had me at hello
      • Inconvenient
      • Waiting Room
      • Sober?
      • In the mood..
      • Just me?
      • Pretty
      • "You look nice today"
      • Qatlh
      • ComicCon
      • Ugh
      • Dontchknow
      • L Word
      • Bling
      • Roommate
      • Lost
      • Athletes vs. Gamblers
      • Denied
      • Ponies
      • Cruisin'
      • Poof
      • Sisterly love
      • Thanks for nothin'
      • Pooh?
      • Gold Diggers
      • Bling
      • Ta-Ta's
      • Four-Eyes
      • Domestic Goddess
      • The Situation
      • Yay Chemicals
      • Special Delivery
      • Peeeeuuuwwwww
      • Accounting or Finance?
      • No Popcorn Zone
      • Damn Anniversary Sale
      • Missing
      • Courier
      • Case of the Mondays
      • Zzzzzz
      • Empty Bed
      • Sleep
      • Food Blog
      • Cookbooks
      • Time
      • Julie/Julia
      • More hair
      • Long Hair
      • Stupid Curls

About Me

My photo
Sidney
Accountant by trade, but question that decision on a daily basis.
View my complete profile
Picture Window theme. Theme images by merrymoonmary. Powered by Blogger.