Did I just think that out loud?

A collection of the thoughts that pop into my head. Sometimes they make sense, sometimes they dont.

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Weird

Is it weird that I'm super excited for my new washer and dryer?

Wish I didn't have to wait a week for them.
Posted by Sidney at 2:15 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Link out loud

  • Thank you note a day
  • Bulb Diaries
  • Rockin' the pearls

Blog Archive

  • ►  2011 (5)
    • ►  July (1)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (2)
  • ▼  2010 (128)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (4)
    • ►  October (6)
    • ▼  September (35)
      • Pigtails
      • Salty
      • This would kill me
      • Tequila goggles
      • Man sweater
      • Oh Mom
      • Best/Worst
      • Who would buy those?
      • PLAJA Day
      • Pretty sure we all disagree
      • I was a little distracted in class
      • 25 cent crap shoot
      • well hello, its nice to meet your twins
      • Second amendment ftw
      • Planter fail
      • Chubby
      • Naw realllllyyyy
      • Don't worry, I've got one!
      • Knock Knock
      • "Ms. Taylor's desk, how can I assist you"
      • Crown Vic
      • ATM
      • Mergers
      • In the way
      • CSM
      • 11:11
      • Crying
      • Weird
      • About time
      • Timing
      • Sense-less
      • Classy
      • Focus
      • Miata
      • Salon?
    • ►  August (28)
    • ►  July (54)

About Me

My photo
Sidney
Accountant by trade, but question that decision on a daily basis.
View my complete profile
Picture Window theme. Theme images by merrymoonmary. Powered by Blogger.