Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Move Bitch

"Move Bitch, get out the way, get out the way bitch, get out the way.... I'm doin' a hundred on the highway, so if you do the speed limit, get the fuck outta my way.."

Well the point is, why do people think driving in the fast-lane is their God-given right?? It is NOT the lane to go 65, just because you can (yeah yeah speed limit blah blah).  Stay in the slow lane with the trucks for goodness sake.

No comments:

Post a Comment