Just cause I haven't bought a house, and I may be young doesn't mean I'm a complete moron. I mean yes, there are parts of the process I may never understand, but your bullshit fees aren't getting past me. You'll need to justify each and every one of them. The more you have, the more nit picky I'll get. Think of it as me auditing you, I mean it's the least you could do when I feel like I'm grabbing my ankles with "Loan origination charges".
No comments:
Post a Comment